School Management

  • Andrews Caroline 

    School Manager

    Andrewscaroline@nclaws.org

 

  • Dr Muhammad Ali

    Director International Office (Newcastle Law School External Division)

    dr.ali@nclaws.org

 

  • Burnside Jonathan 

    Professor of Biblical Law
    Burnsurejonathan@nclaws.org

 

  • Laing Judy

    Reader in Law, Director of Student Recruitment
    Laingjudy@nclaws.org

 

  • Moore Imogen

    Senior Teaching Fellow in Law, Director of Education
    Mooreimogen@nclaws.org  

 

  • Oliphant Ken

    Professor of Tort Law, Head of School  
    Oliphanken@nclaws.org  

          

  • Prosser Tony

    Professor of Public Law, Director of Graduate Studies

    Prossertony@nclaws.org

Powered by